Organigramma

UNIONE PROVINCIALE AGRICOLTORI DI ANCONA

Presidente
Antonio Trionfi Honorati, presidente@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Vice Presidenti
Alessandro Bettini, a.bettini@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Gianluca Manzotti

CONFAGRICOLTURA ANCONA SERVIZI SRL

Presidente
Alessandro Bettini, a.bettini@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Vice Presidente
Andrea Crocenzi

 

STAFF

Direttore
Alessandro Alessandrini, a.alessandrini@anconaconfagricoltura.it

Ufficio paghe e previdenza
Patrizia Mele, p.mele@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Roberto Taddioli r.taddioli@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Rossella Toto r.toto@anconaconfagricoltura.it

Ufficio fiscale CAF/IVA
Marzia Nisi, m.nisi@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Marco Pennacchioni, m.pennacchioni@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Daniela Manoni d.manoni@anconaconfagricoltura.it

Ufficio Tecnico/CAA
Stefano Serrani, s.serrani@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Giacomo Cantarini, g.cantarini@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Marco Sartini, m.sartini@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Adamo Morbidoni, a.morbidoni@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Pietro Verrua (consulente), p.verrua@anconaconfagricoltura.it

Ufficio Amministrazione
Alessandra Bini, a.bini@anconaconfagricoltura.it
Claudia Ponzetti, c.ponzetti@anconaconfagricoltura.it

Consulente Sindacale
Alceste Bartelucci, a.bartelucci@anconaconfagriocoltura.it

Patronato ENAPA
Manila Orazi, m.orazi@anconaconfagriocoltura.it

Consulente del Lavoro
consulenzalavoro@anconaconfagricoltura.it

Consulente Fiscale
consulenzafiscale@anconaconfagricoltura.it